Board

  • Officers
    President
    Beverly Banks 
    Munday Housing Authority
    131 W. Cisco Street
    Munday, TX 76371
    Phone: 940-422-4941
    Fax: 940-422-4893
    Email: mundayha@hotmail.com
    Sr. Vice President
    Yvette Nieto
    San Benito Housing Authority
    1400 N. Reagan Street
    San Benito, TX 78586
    Phone: 956-399-7501
    Fax: 956-399-5413
    Email: ynieto@sanbenitohousing.com
    Parliamentarian
    Naomi Byrne
    Stinger Consulting LLC
    7726 W Hwy 199
    Springtown, TX 76082
    Phone: 956-399-7501
    Email: naomi@gotno.com  
    Treasurer
    Barbara Bozon
    Central Texas Housing Consortium
    P.O. Box 1326
    Temple, TX 76503
    Phone: 254-773-2009 x 205
    Email: bbozon@cthc.org
    Secretary 
    Karen Baker Reynolds
    Bangs Housing Authority
    406 E. Spencer Street
    Bangs, TX 76823
    Phone: 325-752-6522
    Fax: 325-752-6522
    Email:  Karen@bangsha.net
    Immediate Past President
    Mark Thiele
    Houston Housing Authority
    2640 Fountain View Drive
    Houston, TX 77057
    Phone:  713-260-0737
    Fax:  713-260-0406
    Email:  Mthiele@housingforhouston.com
    VP/ Member Services
    Billie Shelburn
    Burnet Housing Authority
    P.O. Box 56
    Burnet, TX 78611
    Phone: 512-756-4745
    Email: billie63@verizon.net
    VP/ CR&D
    Patrick Howard
    Travis County Housing Authority
    502 E. Highland Mall Blvd., Suite 106-B
    Austin, TX 78752
    Phone: 512-854-8245
    Email: patrick.b.howard@traviscountytx.gov
    VP/ Professional Development
    Sherri McDade
    Denton Housing Authority
    1225 Wilson St.
    Denton, TX 76205
    Phone: 940-383-3039
    Email: s.mcdade@dentonhousingauthority.com
    VP/ Commissioners
    Sheryl English
    Denton Housing Authority
    7108 Raintree Way
    Denton, TX 76210
    Phone: 214-235-2199
    Email: sherylenglish@gmail.com
    VP/ Housing
    Ebby Green
    Taylor Housing Authority
    311 E. 7th St, Apt. C
    Taylor, TX 76574
    Phone: 512-352-3231
    Email: egreen@taylorha.com
  • Board and Committee List 2019 - 2021
  • Board and Committee List 2017-2019