Board

  • Officers
    President
    Mark Thiele
    Houston Housing Authority
    2640 Fountain View Drive
    Houston, TX 77057
    Phone:  713-260-0737
    Fax:  713-260-0406
    Email:  Mthiele@housingforhouston.com
    Sr. Vice President
    Beverly Banks 
    Munday Housing Authority
    131 W. Cisco Street
    Munday, TX 76371
    Phone: 940-422-4941
    Fax: 940-422-4893
    Email: mundayha@hotmail.com
    VP/Housing
    Lisa Garcia 
    Austin Housing Authority
    PO Box 6159
    Austin, TX 78762
    Phone: 512-477-4488
    Fax: 512-477-4488
    Email: lisag@hacanet.org
    VP/Member Services
    Karen Baker Reynolds
    Bangs Housing Authority
    406 E. Spencer Street
    Bangs, TX 76823
    Phone: 325-752-6522
    Fax: 325-752-6522
    Email:  Karen@bangsha.net
    VP/Commissioners
    Gary Allsup
    Corpus Christi Housing Authority
    3701 Ayers Street
    Corpus Christi, TX 78415
    Phone: 361-889-3300
    Fax: 361-889-3326
    Email: Gary.Allsup@hacc.org
    VP/Professional Development
    Robin Walls 
    Houston Housing Authority
    2640 Fountain View Drive
    Houston, TX 77057
    Phone: 713-260-0737
    Fax: 713-260-0406
    Email: rwalls@housingforhouston.com
    VP/CR&D 
    Gene Reed
    Abilene Housing Authority
    1149 ES 11th Street
    Abilene, TX 79602
    Phone:  325-676-6384
    Fax:  325-676-6375
    Email:  gene.reed@abileneha.org
    Secretary
    Milet Hopping

    Waco Housing Authority
    PO Box 978
    Waco, TX 76701
    Phone: 254-752-0324
    Fax: 254-754-6483
    Email: mileth@wacopha.org
    Treasurer
    Riza Nolasco 
    Fort Worth Housing Authority
    PO Box 430
    Fort Worth, TX 76101
    Phone: 817-877-8850
    Fax: 817-336-4312
    Email: riza@ftwha.org
    Parliamentarian
    Yvette Nieto
    San Benito Housing Authority
    1400 N. Reagan Street
    San Benito, TX 78586
    Phone: 956-399-7501
    Fax: 956-399-5413
    Email: ynieto@sanbenitohousing.com
    Immediate Past President
    Annie Botsford
    Waco Housing Authority
    PO Box 978
    Waco, TX 76701
    Phone: 254-752-0324
    Fax: 254-754-6483
    Email: annieb@wacopha.org
  • 2016 - 2018 Directors
    Hilda Benavides
    Harlingen Housing Authority
    219 E. Jackson St.
    Harlingen, TX 78550
    Phone: 956-422-2521 ext. 10
    Fax: 956-425-0455
    Email: hbenavides@harlingen-ha.com
    Mike Reynolds
    Bangs Housing Authority
    406 E. Spencer
    Bangs, TX 76823
    Phone: 325-752-6522
    Fax: 325-752-6522
    Email: Mike@bangsha.net
    Nikki Brennan
    Georgetown Housing Authority
    P.O. Box 60
    Georgetown, TX 78627
    Phone: 512-863-5565 ext. 5
    Fax: 512-869-3475
    Email: nikki.brennan@geargetownha.org
    Ebby Green
    Taylor Housing Authority
    311 E. 7th St, Apt. C
    Taylor, Texas 76574
    Phone: 512-352-3231
    Fax: 512-352-5464
    Email: egreen@taylorha.org
    Debbie Eldredge
    Sherman Housing Authority
    P. O. Box 2147
    Sherman, TX 75091
    Phone: 903-893-3139
    Fax: 903-893-9064
    Email: deldredge@shermanha.com
    David Zappasodi
    Dallas Housing Authority
    3939 N. Hampton Rd
    Dallas, TX 75212
    Phone: 214-951-8300
    Fax: 214-599-6060
    Email: David_Zappasodi@dhadal.com
    Daisy Flores
    Cameron County Housing Authority
    P.O. Box 5806
    Brownsville, TX 78520
    Phone: 956-541-4983
    Fax:
    Email: dflores@cchatx.org
  • 2017 - 2019 Directors
    Betty Brewer
    Breckenridge Housing Authority
    911 N. Payne
    Breckenridge, TX 76424
    Phone: 254-559-5996
    Fax: 254-559-2303
    Email: breckha@classicnet.net
    Barbara Menzel-Gardner
    DeLeon Housing Authority
    224 E. Navarro
    De Leon, TX 76444
    Phone: 254-893-2535
    Fax: 254-893-3292
    Email: deleonha@cctc.net
    Barbara Bozon
    Central Texas Housing Consortium
    P.O. Box 1326
    Temple, TX 76503-1326
    Phone: 254-773-2009
    Fax: 254-773-1958
    Email: execdir@centexhousing.org
    Hope Ortiz
    Cuero Housing Authority
    203 W Church St
    Cuero, TX 77954
    Phone: 361-275-6127
    Fax: 361-275-2839
    Email: hope.ortiz@sbcglobal.net
    Johnann Bradley
    Childress Housing Authority
    P.O. Box 722
    Childress, TX 79201
    Phone: 940-937-3501
    Fax: 940-937-7078
    Email:johnann@childresshousing.org
    Mike Gerber
    Austin Housing Authority
    1124 S. IH 35
    Austin, TX 78752
    Phone: 512-477-4488
    Fax: 512-854-8245
    Email: michaelgerber@hacanet.org
    Patrick Howard
    Travis County Housing Authority
    502 E Highland Mall Blvd, Suite 106-B
    Austin, TX 78752
    Phone: 512-854-8245
    Fax: 512-854-8245
    Email: patrick.b.howard@traviscountytx.gov
    Earnest Burke
    Plano Housing Authority
    1740 Ave G
    Plano, TX 75074
    Phone: 972-516-4252
    Fax: 972-516-4254
    Email: eburke@planoha.org
    Sherri McDade
    Denton Housing Authority
    1225 Wilson St.
    Denton, TX 76205
    Phone: 940-383-3039
    Fax: 940-383-2035
    Email: s.mcdade@dentonhousingauthority.com
    Paula Blanton
    Santa Anna Housing Authority
    P.O. Box 666
    Santa Anna, TX 76878
    Phone:  325-348-3811
    Email:  pblanton@web-access.net
  • Board and Committee List 2017-2019